Golden Triangle with Pushkar

Duration : 6 Nights / 7 Days

Destinations : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur – Pushkar - Delhi

Day 1 : Arrival Delhi

Meeting And Assistance On Arrival And Transfer To The Hotel. Check In And Overnight At Hotel.

Day 2 : Delhi - Agra

Morning Combined City Tour Of Old And New Delhi. Afternoon Depart For Agra By Surface. On Arrival Check In At The Hotel. Overnight At Hotel.

Kerala Backwater Tour
6 Nights / 7 Days

Day 3 : Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur

Morning City Tour Visiting Taj Mahal (Closed On Friday’s) & Agra Fort. Afternoon Depart By Surface To Jaipur En-Route Visit Fatehpur Sikri. On Arrival Check In At The Hotel. Overnight At Hotel.

Day 4 : In Jaipur

Morning Excursion To Amber Fort With Elephant Ride. Afternoon City Tour. Overnight At Hotel.

Day 5 : Jaipur - Pushkar

After Breakfast Depart By Surface To Pushkar. On Arrival Check In At The Hotel.Overnight At Hotel.

Day 6 : In Pushkar

After Breakfast Half Day City Tour Of Pushar & Aftrenoon Visit Ajmer. Overnight At Hotel.

Day 7 : Pushkar - Delhi & Departure

In Time Transfer To Airport To Board Connecting Flight Onward Destination.

End Of Our Services ( Check-In/ Check-Out Time Is 1200 Hrs. At All Hotels )